Welcome

Welcome to Ohmnomnamaste!

My life is somewhere between a Yoga Retreat and an All-Night Dance  Party, a Juice Cleanse and an All-You-Can- Eat Buffet. What can I say, I like to do a little bit of it all and everyday I am working towards the perfect balance.

If you had met me a few years ago, or if I had even met me a few years ago I would not have thought the path I am on now is where I would have ended up but here I am, fully in love with yoga, cooking and self exploration. I never see where I’ve gone or where I am going though as a loss of self, I see it as growth. We all change we have to, it is the only true constant in life.

As my journey continues to evolve I know yoga will be something that sticks with me for the long haul, my practice, my style may change but this

fire inside me will only continue to grow.  I’ve recently gone from teaching yoga on the side while having a full-time job to teaching yoga full-time and dog walking on the side. A life full of passion and happiness is proving itself to be much more rewarding than a life of security and mediocrity and some days it doesn’t even feel like I am working as I get to do what I love.

So I invite you here to watch me transform, to see me fail and try again, to see where life takes me and how yoga and food heal me time and time again.

 

fullsizerender10
Balance
Leave a Reply

